JIM Team

Editor-in-Chief

Singh, M.P.
Associate Professor, DLIS, BBAU Lucknow, U.P. India

mpsinghdlis@gmail.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Managing Editor

Kumar, Suchetan
Assistant Librarian, Kumaun University, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India

Suchetan.sah@gmail.com

Editors

Bihani, Sanjay
Library and Information Officer, Ministry of External Affairs, New Delhi, India
sanjaykbihani@gmail.com

Bocanegra, Marisa Rico
IIBI-UNAM. Torre II de Humanidades, piso 12, Ciudad Universitaria, México, D. F.
mricob@yahoo.com.mx, marisa@iibi.unam.

Dwarika-Bhagat , Niala
Librarian , Medical Sciences Library, The University of the West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago
Niala.Dwarika-Bhagat@sta.uwi.edu

Goria, Sunil
Librarian
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
(A Central University)
Vidya Vihar, Rae Bareli Road
Lucknow – 226025 (UP) India

Joshi, Yugal
Information Scientist, Kumaun University, Nainital, U.K., India
ycjoshi@yahoo.com

Pandey, S. K.
University Librarian, Kumaun University, Nainital, U.K., India
skpanday1974@gmail.com

Dr. Subhash Chandra,
Assistant Librarian, Central Library, M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly, U.P., India
s73chandra@rediffmail.com

Ryes, Louise Ian T. De Los
Librarian , Science and Technology Information Institute, Department of Science and Technology, Bicutan, Taguig City, Philippines
louiseian.dlr@gmail.com; ian@mahlap.org

Singh, Rajesh
Deputy Librarian, University of Delhi, Delhi, India
rajeshzone29@gmail.com

Singh, Shakuntala
Deputy Librarian, Bareilly College, Bareilly, U.P., India
shakuntlasingh014@gmail.com

Tiwari, Charu
Bipin Tripathi Kumaon Institute of Technology
Dwarahat, Almora U.K., India
charu.ctiwari@gmail.com

Semertzaki, Eva
Librarian, Bank of Greece, Centre for Culture, Research and Documentation, Athens , Greece
esemertzaki@bankofgreece.gr

Steponaitiene, Jolita
Director, Information Resources Development Center, Martynas Mazvdas, National Library of Lithuania, Lithuania
j.steponaitiene@lnb.lt

Dr. Reetesh Sah
Assistant Director, HRDC, Kumaun university, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India
reeteshsah@gmail.com

Bajaj, Asmita
Assistant Professor, Department of English, DSB Campus, Kumaun University, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India
asmitasahbajaj9@gmail.com